ABC Board Members

​The Statesville ABC Board has three members who are appointed by the Statesville City Council.  Their terms are for three years.  The current ABC Board members are:

​Teddy Millsaps, Chairperson
(current term expires October 2018)

Michelle Rokes

(current term expires October 2019)
(also serving on the NC Association of ABC Boards)

Ron Matthews 

(current term expires October 2020)


311 South Center Street 

Statesville, NC 28677


(in downtown Statesville across the street from the Civic Center)  click here for map

1312 Garner Bagnal Boulevard

Statesville, NC 28677


(take I-77 exit 49A, take a right and we are 1/4 mile on the right)  click here for map


Monday through Thursday 10am to 8pm

Friday and Saturday 10am to 9pm

Closed Sunday


Board Staff

Tip Nicholson, General Manager

704-873-5078 extension 100

Ron Tadlock, Center Street Store Manager (Liquor by the Drink Manager)

704-873-5078 extension 101

Paulette Inscoe, Garner Bagnal Store Manager (Brands Manager)


Gerald Peacock, Finance Officer

704-873-5078 extension 102